top of page
  • Writer's pictureBloomfield College Underground

Photography by Sarina Vail


Rave Church

 

Artist Bio


Hi, I'm Sarina Vail! I make games, I draw art, I write things, and I am always tired. A game design major that dabbles in just about everything else because, well, why not? I write short fiction, usually YA style stories about queer teens and their troubled yet romantic lives. I write poetry, usually about all the absolute bullshit that life has handed me, ya know, childhood hardships and all that. And lastly ... I just draw whatever I feel like.

Here's some fun facts about me:

  • My first pet was a mouse! His name was speedy, and he was black and white speckled.

  • I strike fear into the hearts of my enemies.

  • I love board games, they are one of my favorite hobbies. I consider myself to be pretty good at deck builders, a recent favorite being Mystic Vale.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page