top of page
  • Writer's pictureBloomfield College Underground

'Peaceful Crimson' by Ray Seput Meza



 

Hi, I am Ray Seput Meza and I am majoring in Graphic Prints and Media my minor is in Psychology. Some fun facts about me is that I like to rehearse magic tricks and jokes that I see and hear so I can make a great impression on unsuspecting audiences. I am fascinated with learning about art and I strive to create meaningful pieces. I want to encourage and inspire many people through my art in hope of making a difference in our society. One influence is family, especially my mother that has made many sacrifices for me and my brother. I am also influenced by non-profitable organizations that send messages of awareness and support for people that are going through hardships. Experiencing hardships myself gave me a confidence to take chances and enjoy challenges. Challenges in my art would include me finding the best visual for my work. Most of the time I would use a variety of resources through different adobe programs, rich informational articles, and various opinions. Then for other times it was just the matter of getting down and dirty in the hot maui soil and appreciating nature and capturing my work “Peaceful Crimson” with a mini digital camera.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page